adventures in my land….

Standard

Many things have transpired over the weekend…some I would love to write about; but alas, my BFF Christmas gift exchange ran late….and I slept in!  Now we’re in a bug rush to make our food and wrap our presents and get to church before the festivities begin tonight.  So I guess the blog will have to wait a few days…  God please allow me to remember it all….

Happy Holidays to all those who read this blog, my family celebrates Christmas, the coming of our Savior into the world so I’m off for a Merry Christmas.  I’ll be back on Wednesday….I’m sure full of stories the doll and boy would rather I not tell….

 

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

