Oh well…

Standard

Oh well, any thoughts I’ve had recently to get this blog out in a timely fashion seems to be going out the window as of late. Today, I spent the morning at a funeral, which lasted longer than I had anticipated, causing me to rush across town stopping long enough to change clothes, before heading over to see Mr. L. Needless to say, he’s been very talkative and interested in engaging so, my blog, as well as it should, is taking a back seat.

My weekend was filled with lots of love and laughter, some of which I’ll write about later. Suffice to say, I am truly blessed to share this world with so many beautiful people and as the case may be, it’s time I get back to the beautiful man who’s been gracious enough to give me five minutes to write this.

Until tomorrow…

 

 

Leave a Reply

