look at the time…

Standard

I overslept, barely worked out, received a much needed massage, did some quick shopping and then arrived home to tackle the mess that is my kitchen and do laundry. When I finally sat down to eat some lunch, I looked at the time and realized, I forgot to write a blog again.

Damn.

Well the good news is I have one mostly written, but won’t be posted until tomorrow, because some blogs need to a day to sit before I publish them. Therefore, today you’ll be treated to photographs taken with my birthday present–which I’m still learning to use. Good news again, most are in focus…

DSC_0435DSC_0380

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC_0135_edited

DSC_0393 (2)DSC_0356 (2)

Leave a Reply

