Relief from political distress, day 60….

Standard

We’re having a rather cloudy day here, one that Mr. L does not like. However, I’m reminded of the time my family spent a week at an inclusive resort on Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas. Once morning, my hubby and I awoke early and took a sunrise walk down the beach. After walking about a mile, we turned around and was met by a driving rain storm. With no alternatives but to get wet, we forged ahead, stopping only, when I attempted to take a few sunrise shots with my iPod.

Such a beautiful sight at 6 am.

dsc01086

Leave a Reply

