gobbledigook…

Standard

As you’ve read over the years, there isn’t much I won’t due to ensure my children’s happiness, whether spending fifty bucks on a soon to be dead hamster or making the boy walk the neighborhood, picking up garbage to teach him how to be a good neighbor to all–even the other dumb boys who bully him. Over these last six years, my babies have grown exponentially into a very imaginative, intelligent and cool young man and lady whom I couldn’t be more proud, if I tried.

Today’s look back, takes us to the first year I began writing this blog and is a two-part story. While this technically did not take place at Christmastime, this does involve many of the presents the doll received for Christmas (one in particular), over the years. I invite you to read both blogs, because honestly,  I can’t believe I was smart enough to come up with a solution that worked!

Also, for anyone living with a seven to eight year old child… perhaps allowing them to watch the original movie, Poltergeist (or something similar) isn’t that great of and idea…

https://marsha8of9.wordpress.com/2010/08/24/possession-is-910s-of-the-law-part-one/

https://marsha8of9.wordpress.com/2010/08/25/possession-part-two/

 

Leave a Reply

